Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillor for the The Meads Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is ONE.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Hunt	James Christopher	18 Monins Road, Iwade, Kent, ME9 8TY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Paul A H Lewis(P), Tracy O'Meara(S), Patricia A Brown, Paul W Brown, Carolyn E Brown, Paul Hyatt, Colin P Shackleford, Jenny Shackleford, Nicolas A Anderson, Wendy R Brook
Palmer	Matthew	16 Gemstone Court, Quartz Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5AB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	James E Westcott(P), Gian Vincent Menichetti(S), Derek F Deacon, Kathleen Eastwood, Joyce E Munds, Janine E Cleaver, Lilian C Wood, Rosemarie J Selwood, William E Washer, Margaret R Washer
Watson	Karen	10 Nelson Walk, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1LZ	Labour Party	Benjamin Murphy(P), Tina J Murphy(S), Gail Barber, James W Allison, Neil A J Stedman, Susan M Allison, Nicholas A Halabi, Maureen J Halabi, Patronella T Kapora, Joanne L Pledger

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
TM	Jenny Wren Public House, Staplehurst Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5TA	1 to 1719
TMBP	Jenny Wren Public House, Staplehurst Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5TA	1 to 372

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT